Where Ecusa stands with the rest of the Communion following Bishop Gene Robinson’s consecration

By the middle of January 2004, nine Provinces of the Anglican Communion had issued formal statements declaring some kind of “impaired communion” with the Episcopal Church over the actions of General Convention and the consecration of Bishop Gene Robinson. These are: Congo, Kenya, Nigeria, Rwanda, Southeast Asia, Southern Cone of the Americas, Tanzania, Uganda and […]